Skip to main content

You are using an old and unsupported browser. Most core functionality will not work. Please upgrade to a supported browser - Google Chrome


Organising Committee

Virtual Organising Committee

Kate Hardy
Stanford University, USA

Eoin Killackey (IEPA President)
Orygen, Australia

Debby Mitchell
IEPA, Australia

Juliana Onwumere
King’s College London, United Kingdom

Helen Osman
IEPA, Australia

Andrea Raballo
University of Perugia, Italy

Lucia Valmaggia
King’s College London, United Kingdom

Alison Yung
Deakin University, Australia

Uploaded Image

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our platform, by continuing to use this site you agree that we can save them on your device. For more information, please read our Privacy Policy